Stockholm moments

I was supposed to tell little details about our Stockholm trip. Here I am at the Hong Kong airport, Matte sleeping on a chair next to me. My eyes are so red I feel awkward to make eye contact to anyone. We decided on our flight from Doha, Qatar to Hong Kong, that we will do our best to avoid future flights with two transfers. This is just one too many.

Live and learn!

So instead of writing, a picture says more than a thousand words.

In Stockholm I walked around with my camera and Matte concentrated on using his GoPro. Here are some pictures by me (unless they are of me), but those videos will have to wait.

DSC_0011

DSC_0028

DSC_0017

DSC_0031

DSC_0014

DSC_0041

DSC_0056

DSC_0067

DSC_0068

DSC_0101

DSC_0096

DSC_0116

DSC_0120

DSC_0107

I have so many pictures of the man I am travelling with, but I was told there are already enough pictures of his handsome face. So, until next time.

One thought on “Stockholm moments

  1. En voordat ik ging slapen
    was er op de radio
    wat stemmige muziek
    een beetje weemoed voor de vaak
    een beetje heimwee in de maak
    een beetje treurigheid en zo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

